Site Notice

Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Rayan Hoteit
Umzugskracher
Lutherstraße 15
13585 Berlin

Contact

Phone: 017647108279
E-mail: info@umzugskracher.de

EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Paragraph 7, Sect. 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Paragraphs 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third-party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

Moving company Berlin

Whether in Berlin or across Germany; short term or with careful planning; private or business; with or without a moving truck.

We carry out your order quickly, easily and as safely as possible. Our team pays particular attention to careful and professional handling during transportation and storage of your items.

Do you have individual wishes? Contact us by phone: 017647108279

Planning a removal? With us it takes less than 5 minutes.

Send Inquiry

How we can help

Removal Help

Are you looking for moving helpers in Berlin? We even offer you moving assistance throughout Germany, private & commercial. Moving assistance includes carrying & loading of your goods from A to B. On request, we can also dismantle your furniture on site and reassemble it at the destination.

The well-being of your items is of great importance to us. So you can be sure that we will treat them carefully.

Don't have a car? We are happy to provide you with the right truck.

Installations

If you have difficulties with built-in components (e.g. a kitchen), let us know - we will be happy to provide you with a fitter in Berlin. Wardrobe, bookcase or desk; we assemble / dismantle everything for you. If necessary, make sure to contact us beforehand so that we can bring the right tools & workers with us.

Packaging Service

To relieve you of as much work as possible, we can - on request - help with packing or unpacking your items. We always ensure to pack the items as safely and carefully as possible. And by the way: We also provide moving boxes, foils and the right packing material.

Transportation

We are also happy to play furniture taxi for you. Simply tell us what kind of goods or furniture it is; and from where to where they are to be transported. No matter whether your job is Berlin based or Germany-wide. All details will be clarified in advance. The price may vary depending on the distance.

Liquidations

Are you planning to liquidate your apartment in Berlin? Regardless of whether it is an office liquidation, apartment liquidation, a basement, garden or garage you need help with, we will help you with any kind of liquidation.

Let's first schedule a free appointment. We will inspect the household to be dissolved. We then consider together how many helpers, which auxiliary items or vehicles we need to provide to get the job done and provide you with an accurate cost estimate.

Disposals

Are you moving, and you don't know what to do with all the old, unusable stuff? We clear out! Regardless of whether it is a private household, apartment or commercial space, we will quickly clear out your space. The dimension of clearing out plays no role; we professionally remove the accumulated waste. Professional dismantling, e.g. of kitchens, and the subsequent environmentally friendly disposal are very important to us.

Happy Customers

Perfect all along the line! Got an appointment within one day, the helpers were absolutely professional and very friendly and in a good mood despite a lot of work. The agreed price was kept. A 100% recommendation from me out of conviction!
KundenbewertungMarion von Kuczkowski
4th floor without elevator and the guys ran like crazy. Really great team, respect for that. Price-performance is top-notch ! Highly recommended.
KundeDennis Falk
The company was one with the cheapest offer. They reliably put up the no-parking signs, were punctual, nice, well organized, also hard-working and very well-equipped with their own aids. The assembly work was carried out with great care. Our move went absolutely smooth, and we got to finish much earlier than planned! Besides, nothing broke. We were more than satisfied! Many Thanks!
KundeThomas Rensing

Let's plan your removal together. It only takes a few minutes.

Schedule Now

Contact Us

Our customer service will be happy to assist you. It doesn't matter whether it is an appointment booking or a general question.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Rayan Hoteit
Umzugskracher
Lutherstraße 15
13585 Berlin

Kontakt

Telefon: 017647108279
E-Mail: info@umzugskracher.de

EU-Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Verbraucher­streit­beilegung/Universal­schlichtungs­stelle

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Ihr Umzugsunternehmen aus Berlin

Ob in Berlin oder deutschlandweit; kurzfristig oder mit sorgfältiger Planung; privat oder geschäftlich; mit oder ohne Umzugswagen.

Wir führen Ihren Auftrag schnell, unkompliziert und so sicher wie möglich durch. Unser Team achtet dabei besonders auf die sorgfältige und fachgerechte Handhabung bei Transport & Einlagerung Ihrer Gegenstände.

Sie haben individuelle Wünsche? Kontaktieren Sie uns doch per Telefon: 017647108279

Wie lange plant man einen Umzug?
Mit uns in weniger als 5 Minuten

Schnellanfrage senden

Hiermit können die Umzugskracher helfen

Umzugshilfe

Sie suchen nach Umzugshelfern in Berlin? Wir bieten Ihnen sogar deutschlandweite Umzugshilfe, privat & gewerblich. Die Umzugshilfe umfasst das Tragen und Verladen Ihrer Umzugsgüter von A nach B. Auf Wunsch bauen wir Ihre Möbel auch vor Ort ab und bauen diese am Zielort wieder auf.

Die Unversehrtheit Ihrer Gegenstände liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Dementsprechend sorgfältig behandeln wir diese auch.

Sie haben kein Auto? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne den passenden Transporter zur Verfügung.

Montagen

Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten bei Einbauten wie etwa der Küche haben, dann sagen Sie uns Bescheid – gerne stellen wir Ihnen einen Monteur in Berlin zur Verfügung. Kleiderschrank, Bücherregal oder Schreibtisch; wir bauen alles für Sie auf/ab. Bei Bedarf sollten Sie uns unbedingt vorher darauf ansprechen, damit wir die passenden Werkzeuge oder Mitarbeiter mitbringen können.

Ein- und Auspackservice

Um Ihnen möglichst viel Arbeit abzunehmen, können wir - auf Anfrage - beim Ein- oder Auspacken der Gegenstände helfen. Dabei achten wir darauf, die Gegenstände so sicher und sorgfältig wie möglich einzupacken. Selbstverständlich stellen wir dafür auch Umzugskartons, Folien oder Packmaterial zur Verfügung.

Transporte

Wir spielen auch gerne Möbeltaxi für Sie. Sagen Sie uns dafür einfach um was für Güter bzw. Möbel es sich handelt; und von wo bis wo diese transportiert werden sollen. Egal ob Berlin oder deutschlandweit, wir fahren. Alle Details werden vorab geklärt. Je nach Distanz kann der Preis variieren.

Wohnungsauflösungen

Sie planen eine Wohnungsauflösung in Berlin? Ganz egal ob es sich um eine Büroauflösung, Wohnungsauflösung handelt, Sie Hilfe mit Keller, Garten oder Garage benötigen, wir helfen Ihnen bei jeder Art von Auflösung.

Gerne können wir vorher kostenlos einen Termin ausmachen, an dem wir den aufzulösenden Haushalt besichtigen und Ihnen anschließend einen Kostenvoranschlag erstellen. Wir überlegen dann gemeinsam, wieviele Helfer, welche Hilfsgegenstände bzw. Transporter zur Verfügung gestellt werden müssen, um Ihren Plan umzusetzen.

Entrümpelungen & Entsorgung

Sie ziehen um und wissen nicht wohin mit dem alten, unbrauchbaren Zeug? Wir entrümpeln! Egal ob Privathaushalte, Wohnungen oder Gewerbeflächen, wir – die Umzugskracher – entrümpeln schnell und kompetent. Dabei spielt die Dimension der Entrümpelung keine Rolle; wir beseitigen fachgerecht den anfallenden Sperrmüll. Professionelle Demontage, z.B. von Küchen, und die anschließende umweltgerechte Entsorgung sind für uns elementare Eigenschaften der Entrümpelung.

Zufriedene Kunden

Perfekt auf ganzer Linie! Innerhalb eines Tages einen Termin bekommen, die Helfer waren absolut professionell und sehr freundlich und trotz vieler Arbeit gut gelaunt. Der vereinbarte Preis wurde gehalten. Von mir eine 100% Empfehlung aus Überzeugung!
KundenbewertungMarion von Kuczkowski
4. OG ohne Fahrstuhl und die Jungs sind gerannt wie irre. Echt klasse Team, respekt dafür. Preis-Leistung einfach Top!!! Sehr zu empfehlen.
KundeDennis Falk
Die Firma war eine mit dem günstigsten Angebot. Sie haben verlässlich die Halteverbotsschilder aufgestellt, waren pünktlich, nett, super organisiert, darüber hinaus fleißig und sehr gut mit eigenen Hilfsmitteln ausgestattet. Die Montagearbeiten wurden mit großer Sorgfalt ausgeführt. Unser Umzug lief absolut reibungslos und wir waren viel früher fertig als geplant! Außerdem ist nichts kaputt gegangen. Wir waren mehr als zufrieden! Vielen Dank!
KundeThomas Rensing

In weniger als 5 Minuten
zum perfekt durchgeplanten Umzug

Schnellanfrage senden

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Unser Kundenservice steht Ihnen gerne beiseite. Ganz egal, ob es sich um eine Terminbuchung oder eine generelle Frage handelt.